Committee Members

President

David Smith
0427 984 522
david@smithhaulage.com.au

Vice President

Scott Quinn
0428 981 254
scott@quinntransport.com

Adam Pengilly
0429 140 382
ajpengilly@bigpond.com

Secretariat / Treasurer

Hayley Masson
0400 653 613
admin@lrtasa.com.au
PO Box 129, TUMBY BAY SA 5605
www.lrtasa.com.au

Mid North

Mr Anthony Trengove
Mobile: 0419 869 028
Email: maltone@internode.on.net

Mr Braithe & Mr Shane Selleck
Mobile: Braithe 0408 085 787 / Shane 0429 085 786
Email: braithe@sellecktransport.com.au

Mr Brian McArdle
Mobile: 0408 859 037
E-mail: mfbrian@bigpond.net.au

Mr Ben Kemp
Mobile: 0407 973 869
Email: kemps@baonline.com.au

Mr Adam Pengilly
Mobile: 0429 140 382
E-mail: ajpengilly@bigpond.com

Mr John Heinsen
Mobile: 0438 817 193
Email: claireandjohn@activ8.net.au

Mrs Deb Callery
Mobile: 0418 831 054
Email: deb@vincallerytransport.com

Mrs Ginette Jenkin
Mobile: 0418 844 792
Email: calombatpt@bigpond.com

Mrs Joy Plane
Mobile: 0427 893 192
Email: joyplane@bigpond.com

Mr Trevor & Mrs Janeene Hill
Mobile: 0428 849 768
Email: tljmhill@gmail.com

Mr Hugh Ridgway
Mobile: 0419 862 767
Email: hugh@ridgwayagencies.com

Lower South East

Mr Trevor & Mrs Janeene Hill
Mobile: 0428 849 768
Email: tljmhill@gmail.com

Mr Hugh Ridgway
Mobile: 0419 862 767
Email: hugh@ridgwayagencies.com

Upper South East

Mr Terry Dyer
Mobile: 0418 841 984
Email: tedandred@bigpond.com

Mr Matthew Leske
Mobile: 0427 796 377
Email: jenwayleske@gmail.com

Far North/West Coast

Mr Scott Quinn
Mobile: 0428 981 254
Email: scott@quinntransport.com

Mr Michael Burt
Mobile: 0417 834 085
Email: burtmick@gmail.com

Mr Bill Dearlove
Mobile: 0427 855 574
Email: dearlovetransport@bigpond.com

Mr David Smith
Mobile: 0427 984 522
Email: david@smithhaulage.com.au

Mr Michael Fox
Mobile: 0427 261 604
Email: foxfreightlines@bigpond.com.au

Mr Ron Harvey
Mobile: 0429 816 447
Email: ron@dennistransport.com.au

Adelaide Region

Mr Frank Tedesco
Mobile: 0417 101 533
Email:

Mr Craig Doecke
Mobile: 0419 865 842
Email: craigandamy2012@bigpond.com.au